• Find us at our next market:

    Saturday 17 November - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Sunday 18 November - 9 am - 1.00 pm GREYTOWN COUNTRY MARKET, Stella Bull Park, Main Street, GREYTOWN, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 24 November - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 1 December  - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Sunday 2 December - 10 am - 3 pm THORNDON FAIR, Hill Street, Thorndon, WELLINGTON

    Saturday 8 December - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 15 December - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 22 December - 9 am - 12.30 pm FEATHERSTON MARKET, 33 Fitzherbert Street, FEATHERSTON, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 2 February, 8 am - 4 pm - MARTINBOROUGH FAIR, The Square, MARTINBOROUGH, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 16 February, PETONE FAIR, Jackson Street, Petone, WELLINGTON 10 am - 4 pm

    Saturday 2 March, MARTINBOROUGH FAIR, The Square, MARTINBOROUGH, WAIRARAPA

    Saturday 16 March, MARCH MADNESS, Main Street, Upper Hutt, WELLINGTON



    Stay up to date with where we are via our Facebook page:

    www.facebook.com/doggytreatsnewzealand